At the end of the 3 months, your plan will auto-renew to the Quarterly plan. If you wish to switch to one of our monthly plans at the end of your 3-month service, please request to cancel your service from inside the app. Making this request will allow you to use your Quarterly plan until the 3 month is up and will make sure you are not renewed to the Quarterly plan. Then, once your 3 months of service ends, you will be able to log into the app and request to Reactivate your service on one of our monthly plans. If you do not make the request to cancel your service before your 3 months are up, you will be auto-renewed to the Quarterly plan and will have to wait 3 more months before switching to one of our monthly plans.